The Journey Continues

For those of you who were following the Roundup Reunion trip and noticed that I had fallen off the face of the earth, I am back!  For much of my trip I had no cell and / or no or limited WiFi.  So I kept writing and kept taking pictures.  Then I got home and had some mysterious computer problems.  Hopefully all is repaired, photos are uploaded, stories are being written and I will be shortly sharing the rest of my trip to Idaho and back.  Thanx for your patience and interest.

Leave a Reply

