Writing a Novel – NOT!

I’ve been reading on line about NaNoWriMo and find it an interesting concept.  But – I know that I don’t want to write a novel, in a month or a year or any real time space.  But I haven’t written regularly in several years except for my travel-logs, so the idea of writing every day for a fixed period of time, with a beginning, middle and end, has enticed me.  Therefore, over the next month, I plan to write every day and to post those writings here.  At the end of the month I may (or may not) take stock of the writing.  In the mean time, I hope you check in, read a few lines, and enjoy.  (And of course give me some feedback if you’re so inclined.)

Welcome to “NOVEMBER.”

Leave a Reply

